412-200-2038 | 5407 Steubenville Pike – Pittsburgh, PA 15136

Preferred Vendors

Kelli Burns Entertainment Kelli Burns kelli@kelliburns.com 412-276-5665 kelliburns.com
Guarino Group Productions Lea Guarino Blatz events@guarinogroup.com 412-600-6171 guarinogroup.com
Fresh Entertainment AJ Brach ajfresh@ajfresh.com 724-554-0240 myfreshentertainment.com
Steven Vance Entertainment Steven Vance stevenvance@stevenvance.com 724-444-8400 stevenvance.com
Talent Network David Sedelmeier david@talentnetworkinc.com 412-264-4727 talentnetworkinc.com
Entertainment Unlimited Michelle Mundy michelle.mundy@earthlink.net 412-445-3409 entertainmentunlimited.com
Kristen Vota Photography Kristen Vota Kristen@kristenvota.com 412-365-5285 kristenvota.com
Amber Marie Photography Amber Marie amber@ambermariephoto.com 412-657-3968 ambermariephoto.com
Leann Marie Photography Leann Marie lee@leeannmariephotography.com 412-447-1722 leeannmariephotography.com
Thanks for Smiling Photography Angie Cunningham Thx4smiling@gmail.com 724-413-1897 thx4smiling.photos
Lokmer Photography, Inc. John Lokmer lokmerphotos@verizon.net 412-765-3565 lokmerphotos.com
Ashley Faye Photography Ashley Faye ashley.faye@yahoo.com 412-841-8771 ashleyfayephotography.com
J & J Pittsburgh Photo Booth Jeremy Krocker jjpittsburghphotobooths@gmail.com 412-320-0900 jjpittsburghphotobooths.com
DGM Photography Dave Marmarelli dave@dgmphotos.com 412-719-5966 dgmphotos.com
ShutterBooth Brandi Patterson brandi@shutterbooth.com 724-203-4065 shutterbooth.com
Post Script Productions Carolyn Klasnik carolyn@postscriptfilms.com 724-986-3455 postscriptfilms.com
Cut ‘n Run Studios Jordan McMillen info@cutnrunstudios.com 412-343-3600 cutnrunstudios.com
2 Buds Floral Design Michael and Jesse 2budsfloraldesign@gmail.com 412-787-0380 2budsfloraldesign.com
Muetzel Florist Patti Harding muetzelflorist@verizon.net 412-788-1122 muetzelflorist.com
Sisters Floral Designs Laura and Cathy 412-928-9855 sistersfloraldesigns.com
Pete Donati and Sons Jeff Donati 412-835-4420 petedonatiflorist.com
Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport South Settlers Ridge Nikki Heisler Nikki.heisler@concordhotels.com 412-788-4440 5000 Campbells Run Road
Drury Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge Joyce Thomas Joyce.thomas@druryhotels.com 412-490-4988 101 Ridge Road
Courtyard by Marriott Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge Marlene Ebling M.ebling@concordhotels.com 412-788-4404 5100 Campbells Run Road
Hyatt Place Pittsburgh Airport Elizabeth Scanlon elizabeth.scanlon@hyatt.com 412-494-0202 6011 Campbells Run Road
Exceptional Limousine Paul Liberati Exceptional.limo@yahoo.com 412-956-2697 exceptionallimo.com
TDF Limo Chelsea Chruscik  info@tdflimo.com 412-606-9549 thepittsburghlimo.com
Tri-state Valet Rob Gigliotti info@tristatevalet.com 412-980-2826 tristatevalet.com
PGH Valet Rich Nerone richn@pghvalet.com 412-343-0688 pghvalet.com
The Prop Shop Steve Weiner steve@partyprops.com 412-441-8936 partyprops.com
Vintage Alley Rentals Tricia Derry vintagealleyrentals@gmail.com 412-735-9765 vintagealleypgh.com
Event Source Becky Wiley rebeccawiley@eventsource.com 412-807-9095 eventsource.net
All Occasions Party Rentals Kristin Summers kristin@allparty.com 724-745-1500 allparty.com
Hughies Event Production Services Carla Whited Sims csims@hughies.com 412-400-9643 hughies.com
Dani’s Hair Loft danishairloft@gmail.com 412-771-5700 danishairloft.com
Shag Hair Salon mimi@shaghairsalon.biz 412-787-7424 shaghairsalon.biz
Studio Seven info@studiosevenhair.com 724-228-5333 studiosevenhair.com
Posh Salon lcposh@msn.com 412-833-6636 posh-beauty.com
Ice Creations Richard Bubin icecreations@verizon.net 412-824-5636 icecreations.com
Mary Ann Trifaro (Reverend) Mary Ann maryanntrifaro@aol.com 724-554-1773 revmaryann.com
Michael Mykita (Minister) 724-612-2555
Dina McGee (Reverend) Dina rev.dina@soulfulcommitment.com 412-709-5429 soulfulcommitment.com
Sue Petritis (Reverend) Sue revsue1@comcast.net 724-255-2918
Katherine Elise Shaw Katherine kshawttt@gmail.com 724-679-5701 callaeventdesign.com
Erin Calvimontes Erin design@divinecelebrations-events.com 412-436-0337 divinecelebrations-events.com
Pittsburgh Event Bartending Katherine Elise Shaw info@pghbartending.com 412-267-2108 pghbartending.com
Last Call Bartending Ray Sherge rsherge@zoominternet.net 724-448-1148
Ace Bartenders Anthony Cifelli adcifelli@aol.com 412-251-2788 acebartenders.com
Cream ‘n Sugar Coffee Bar Lisa Zatta creamnsugarcoffeebar@gmail.com 724-263-4995 creamnsugarcoffeebar.com
La Prima Espresso Company Desiree Singleton info@laprima.com 412-565-7070 laprima.com
Lendable Linens Ed Amori lendablelinens@comcast.net 724-325-5555 lendablelinens.com
Affordable Linens Sean Lazar affordablelinens@verizon.net 412-369-9274 alpgh.com
Holy Trinity Catholic Church 412-787-2140 holytrinityrobinson.org
Montour’s Presbyterian Church 412-787-1050 montourschurch.org
Ascension Lutheran Church 412-859-3711 alcpgh.com
Giant Eagle Market District Kelsey Rebuck kelsey.rebuck@gianteagle.com 412-788-5392
Bethel Bakery Katlyn Doolin katlyn@bethelbakery.com 412-835-6658 bethelbakery.com
Sorelle Bridal Salon Jeanie Lambert sorellebridalsalon@live.com 724-206-0791 sorellebridalsalon.com
Anne Gregory For The Bride Greg Cherico info@annegregorybrides.com 412-531-3160 annegregorybrides.com
Louis Anthony Jewelers info@louisanthony.com 412-854-0310 louisanthony.com